TECHNOGYM

Request a catalog

TECHNOGYM – Wellness leader of fitness products.

Technogym – is an Italian company of sport equipment, which started in 1983. Nerio Alessandri, an entrepreneur, was the one who founded Technogym company. Nowadays, Technogym has 14 representations in Europe, USA, in the Middle East and in Australia, 60 exclusive distributors supplying equipment in 100 countries. Technogym produces equipment for physical activities, fitness and Wellness industry, which helps to keep in shape.

Technogym launches products that have found their application both in business projects of the Wellness industry and for personal needs of customers. Technogym gym equipment — high-tech equipment, tested by leading experts. This equipment takes into account the individual characteristics of every user.

Premium-class Technogym gym equipment – equipment of the newest generation for professional sports and fitness. Technogym is the official and only supplier of 6 Olympic Games and Paralympic Games, which again confirms the high quality, reliability, efficiency of the Technogym equipments. Olympic champions train with Technogym. Olympic Champions train with Technogym.

Technogym proposes solutions for:

  • fitness-clubs;
  • sports teams;
  • residences;
  • homes;
  • hotels;
  • medical centers;
  • offices and corporates;
  • schools and universities;

Technogym equipment helps to solve a number of problems:

  • weight loss;
  • physical inactivity
  • muscle tone
  • slowing down the aging process of the joints and muscles;
  • correct posture and strengthening of the back;
  • victory over stress.

Warranty and post-warranty maintenance of Technogym equipment

For each of its equipments, Technogym provides a long-term guarantee. In addition, all equipment is compatible with software that monitors workouts and is designed for  self-monitoring and control by the trainer.

Wellness Solutions Group, as an official representative of Technogym company in Kazakhstan, Central Asia and Mongolia provides warranty and service for all brand equipment.

TECHNOGYM

Запросить каталог

TECHNOGYM – велнес лидер продукции для фитнеса
Technogym – итальянская компания спортивного оборудования, которая появилась в 1983 году. Компанию Technogym основал предприниматель Нерио Алессандри. Сегодня Technogym имеет 14 представительств в Европе, США, на Ближнем Востоке и в Австралии, 60 эксклюзивных дистрибьюторов, поставляющих оборудование в 100 стран. Technogym производят оборудование для физических нагрузок, фитнесса и индустрии велнес, которые помогают поддержать отличную физическую форму.
Technogym выпускают продукцию, которая нашла свое применение как в бизнес — проектах велнес индустрии, так и для личных потребностей клиентов. Тренажеры Technogym – высокотехнологичное оборудование, протестированное ведущими специалистами. Это оборудование учитывает индивидуальные особенности каждого пользователя.

Technogym тренажеры премиум-класса – оборудование новейшего поколения для профессионального спорта и фитнеса.
Technogym является официальным и единственным поставщиком 6-ти Олимпийских игр и Параолимпийских игр, что служит очередным подтверждением высокого качества, надежности, эффективности тренажеров Technogym. Олимпийские чемпионы тренируются с Technogym.
Technogym представляет решения для:
• фитнес-клубов;
• спортивных команд;
• резиденций;
• домов;
• отелей;
• медицинских центров;
• офисов и корпораций;
• школ и университетов.
Оборудование Technogym помогает комплексно решить ряд проблем:
● снижение веса;
● гиподинамия;
● тонус мышц;
● замедление процессов старения суставов и мышц;
● правильная осанка и укрепление спины;
● победа над стрессом.

Гарантийное и постгарантийное обслуживание оборудования Technogym
На каждый из своих тренажеров Technogym предоставляет долгосрочную гарантию. Кроме того, все оборудование совместимо с программным обеспечением, которые отслеживают тренировки и разработаны для самоконтроля и контроля со стороны тренера.
Wellness Solutions Group, как официальный представитель компании Technogym в Казахстане, Центральной Азии и Монголии предоставляет гарантийные обязательства и сервис на все оборудование бренда.